Blog · Poetry

Inspiration 

Inspiration can hit at anytime, come from certain people or thoughts in my mind.

Once it hits, it comes like a train, fast and getting faster.

Without delay I have to write what my mind is telling me or poof, after my ideas flow I soon lose them, possibly forever.

Oh I can pick up bits only to not have the same inspiration to make them into something as great as my mind would have allowed.

I do not get ideas and over time change them, write them down to further. I write as I go for my mind is my gift and its creative expressions God’s way of telling me, I have talent in ways that make me unique. Talent that makes me not feel completely useless or dumb.

Leave a Reply

